PEOPLE

PROFESSOR

Yoichi Ochiai / 落合陽一
Media Artist
PhD (Applied Computer Science).
Associate Professor at University of Tsukuba,
Head of Research Development Center for Digital Nature, University of Tsukuba.
Director of Strategic Platform for Digital Nature, by Pixie Dust Technologies and University of Tsukuba.
(Graduate School of Library, Information and Media Studies and Research Center for Knowledge Communities)
Principal Investigator of JST CREST xDiversity
Pixie Dust Technologies.Inc CEO

Tatsuki Fushimi
Assistant Professor

Jingjing Li
Assistant Professor

RESEARCHER

Atsushi Shinoda

Bektur Ryskeldiev
 

Keaton Shurilla
keaton_blue@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Tatsuya Minagawa
 

Xanat Vargas Meza
meza@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

PH.D. STUDENTS

JIYAO CHEN
jiyaoc@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Kenta Yamamoto
kenta.yam@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Liu Zhi
shawnliu@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Maya Torii
 

Naruya Kondo
n-kondo@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Ryogo Niwa
niwa.ryogo@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Ryosei Kojima
ryosei.kojima@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Ryosuke Suzuki
ryosuke.suzuki@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Shengdi Xiao
teki_shengdixiao@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Shingo Uzawa

Wanhe Yuan
yuan994@digitalnature.slis.ac.jp

Xiyao Jin
xiyao@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Yusuke Koroyasu
koroyu@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Zhang Hua
zhanghua0.0@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Zhao Yinan
kaito_421@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Zhexin Zhang / 张哲新
jacobzhang@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

M.S.STUDENTS

Ayaka Tsutsui
ayakatsutsui1128@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Daichi Tagami
daichi-tagami@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Hyeonkang Kim
nigne@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Kana Yamaguchi
kana.yamaguchi(at)digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Katsuhito Muroi
katsuhitomuroi@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Kazushi Nakamura
kazushi-at-digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Kazuya Izumi
izumin@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Kensuke Katori
kenkenissocool@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Koki Nagakura
knag0019@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Onodera Hisato
h.onodera@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Rin Miyamoto
muhe.iroiro.thedoctor@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Runhui Cao
caorunhui@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Shieru Suzuki
wasdkey@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Shon Nakamura
shaunnnaka@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

SHUCEN DONG
cocodongshucen@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Takahito Murakami
takahito@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Takumi Yokoyama
yokotakumi@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Utaka Suwa
 

Xiaoyu Zhao
xiaoyu.zhao@@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Yuga Tsukuda
tsukuda@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Yuto Asano
yuto.asano@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

RESEARCH STUDENTS

Arsen Kozachok
arsenkozachok@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

ChunPi Hsieh
c.hsieh518@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Daiki Machida
shizudama@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

JIANGYUANCHEN LIU
ljyc.me@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Maria Dirneder

Tomoya Matsumura
tomoya[at]digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

UNDERGRADUATE

Chinatsu Ozawa
toremolo72@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Haruki Inose
inswarm4629@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Ichiro Matsuda
ichi6m@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Joy Hamada
joy@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Karen Furuta
karenfuruta@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Komichi Takezawa
komichi@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Shuri Ikeno
shuri46@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Soma Mochizuki
ricecake@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Yoichiro Katayama
yosan0210@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

COLLABORATE STUDENTS

Kai Nabeta
kai.nabeta@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

SECRETARY

Mineko Matsuse

Rika Matsuoka
 

Rumi Okabe

LEAVE OF ABSENCE

Akihisa Shitara
theta-akihisa@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Daiki Mita
alchemist@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Hiroki Hasada
hirokihasada@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Ippei Suzuki
1heisuzuki@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

Miki Okamura
mikio_kamura@digitalnature.slis.tsukuba.ac.jp

ALUMNI

Akira Hashimoto
2017-2021

Akira Ishii
2015-2018

Amy Koike
2015-2018

Atsushi Mori
2017-2019

Ayaka Ebisu
2016-2020

Boshuo He
2018-2023

Chieko Nishimura
2020-2022

Chihiro Murakami
2017-2018

Daitetsu Sato
2016-2018

Guangyi He
2022-2024

Hiraku Doi
2015

Hiroyuki Osone
2016-2022

HUANG YU
Research Student

Jun-Li Lu / 盧俊利
2020-2022

Junjian Zhang
2017-2021

Kaisei Sato
2019-2023

Kazuki Ohshima
2017

Kazuki Otao
2017-2020

Kazuki Takazawa
2015-2019

Kazuyoshi Kubokawa
2017

Keisuke Kawahara
2015-2018

Keisuke Shimakage
2018-2020

Keita Kanai
2015-2018

Kengo Tanaka
2017-2023

Kensuke Abe
2017-2019

Kent Kishima
2017-2021

Kenta Suzuki
2015-2017

Kevin Blackistone
2022

Kohei Ogawa
2017-2021

Kosaku Namikawa
2019-2024

Kotaro Omomo
2016-2021

Kotaro Oomori
2018-2022

Kyosuke Harada
2015

Madoka Ito
2021

Mao Morita
2015-2016

Maria Orciuoli
2023

Masaaki Sadasue
2018-2022

Masaki Okamura
2021-2022

Miyu Iwafune
2016-2020

Mose Sakashita
2015-2018

Naoto Nishida
2018-2019

Naoya Muramatsu
2016-2020

Nobutaka Ito
2015-2016

Nozomi Magome
2018-2020

Nozomu Yoshida
2020-2023

Ooi Chun Wei
2017-2020

Riku Iwasaki
2016-2019

Ryo Iijima
2020-2024

Ryoga Kajihara
2022

Ryohei Nishida
2020-2022

Ryosuke Hyakuta
2020-2024

Ryota Eisaki
2018-2019

Ryota Kawamura
2017-2019

Ryutaro Miyake
2021-2022

Satoshi Hashizume
2015-2019

Shinji Sakamoto
2015-2018

Shinnosuke Ando
2017-2019

Shota Sawaki
2021

Shouki Imai
2017-2019

Shoya Fukunaga
2020-2021

Shuma Shimizu
2020-2021

Shun Sasaguri
2020-2022

Shunnosuke Kataoka
2017-2022

Shuntarou Yoshimitsu
2015-2016

Sotaro Takano
2023

Taisuke Ohshima
2017-2018

Takahito Aoto
2017-2021

Takatoshi Yoshida
2015-2017

Takeru Ueno
2021

Takeshi Ito
2022-2024

Tomohito Sakakibara
2020-2021

Wataru Kaji
2017-2018

Wesley Lee Yang
2019

Yaohao Chen
2018-2020

Yui Atarashi
2018-2020

Yui Kikuchi
2015-2016

Yuki Koyama
2017-2018

Yuki Kubo
2015-2016

Yuki Zenimoto
2018-2019

Yusuke Tanemura
2017-2018

Yuta Itoh
2017-2020

Yuta Sato
2017-2020

Yuzu Saijo
2015-2016

Yuzuha Ito
2017-2022